The smell of fresh laundry

It’s been old and stale and mourldering here lately, and to anyone who checked in, I apologize. I just got tired of the whole proxy thing and, like slipping into bad habits or out of good ones, I stopped posting. I wrote new ones. I just didn’t post them. Because I got lazy.

To solve that problem, to spend money, and to go under the wall, I set up my own hosted site. I have been fiddling over the past week, dealing with my old, blocked domain, indfusion.net, and getting a new, accessible one, indfusion.com.

This here blog should be available shortly at http://www.dragonslair.indfusion.com. There isn’t much there now, not being a gifted webmonkey, so give it time.

Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

